All Events

Quiz Night

Thursday 24th June 19:00 - 02:00

Come and have a go if you think you're smart enough... or just fancy a stein!

Kelleroke

Thursday 1st July 19:00 - 02:00

Lets Karaoke Bierkeller Style!!

Kelleroke

Thursday 8th July 19:00 - 02:00

Lets Karaoke Bierkeller Style!!

Kelleroke

Thursday 15th July 19:00 - 02:00

Lets Karaoke Bierkeller Style!!

Bierkeller is Back - Oompah Band Showcase

Monday 19th July 00:00 - 00:00

The biggest party in town is back.... and better than ever...AGAIN!!!!!

Mamma Mia Quiz

Wednesday 21st July 19:00 - 02:00

Mamma Mia Quiz... Here we go again....AGAIN!!!

Kelleroke

Thursday 22nd July 19:00 - 02:00

Lets Karaoke Bierkeller Style!!

Oompah Band Showcase

Friday 23rd July 19:00 - 02:00

Every weekend is Oktoberfest here at Bierkeller!!

Oompah Band Showcase

Saturday 24th July 19:00 - 02:00

Every weekend is Oktoberfest here at Bierkeller!!

Kelleroke

Thursday 29th July 19:00 - 02:00

Lets Karaoke Bierkeller Style!!

Oompah Band Showcase

Friday 30th July 19:00 - 02:00

Every weekend is Oktoberfest here at Bierkeller!!

Oompah Band Showcase

Saturday 31st July 19:00 - 02:00

Every weekend is Oktoberfest here at Bierkeller!!

Kelleroke

Thursday 5th August 19:00 - 02:00

Lets Karaoke Bierkeller Style!!