All Events

Wednesday Night Quiz

Wednesday 4th August 19:00 - 02:00

Come and have a go if you think you're smart enough!

Kelleroke

Thursday 5th August 19:00 - 02:00

Lets Karaoke Bierkeller Style!!

Oompah Band Showcase

Friday 6th August 19:00 - 02:00

Every weekend is Oktoberfest here at Bierkeller!!

Oompah Band Showcase

Saturday 7th August 19:00 - 02:00

Every weekend is Oktoberfest here at Bierkeller!!

Wednesday Night Quiz

Wednesday 11th August 19:00 - 02:00

Come and have a go if you think you're smart enough!

Kelleroke

Thursday 12th August 19:00 - 02:00

Lets Karaoke Bierkeller Style!!

Oompah Band Showcase

Friday 13th August 19:00 - 02:00

Every weekend is Oktoberfest here at Bierkeller!!

Oompah Band Showcase

Saturday 14th August 19:00 - 02:00

Every weekend is Oktoberfest here at Bierkeller!!

Wednesday Night Quiz

Wednesday 18th August 19:00 - 02:00

Come and have a go if you think you're smart enough!

Kelleroke

Thursday 19th August 19:00 - 02:00

Lets Karaoke Bierkeller Style!!

Oompah Band Showcase

Friday 20th August 19:00 - 02:00

Every weekend is Oktoberfest here at Bierkeller!!

Oompah Band Showcase

Saturday 21st August 19:00 - 02:00

Every weekend is Oktoberfest here at Bierkeller!!

Wednesday Night Quiz

Wednesday 25th August 19:00 - 02:00

Come and have a go if you think you're smart enough!

Kelleroke

Thursday 26th August 19:00 - 02:00

Lets Karaoke Bierkeller Style!!

Oompah Band Showcase

Friday 27th August 19:00 - 02:00

Every weekend is Oktoberfest here at Bierkeller!!